Sophe01_013016.jpg
Pup Profiles

Sophe

0.00

Female 🔸  Cat Friendly  🔸  Kid Friendly  🔸 House Broken

My foster mom has asked me to let everyone know what I've learned about myself, in 3 different environments, in the 2 years since she saved me from "going to the pound."  Both my foster people and 3 furry foster siblings have all been stay-at-home seniors.  Even though I'm an avid afternoon napper, I love having my people or person around!  I'd rather do anything with my human(s) than without.  
That said, I'm great at playing with my toys by myself, both inside and out. I love my Kong, balls, bones and antlers!  My Kong is in my mouth 90% of my waking hours.  I love cuddles, back scratches, and belly rubs as much as playing!  I'm super smart and very food and affection motivated.  I love learning new things and am a quick study.  I'm great at sit, wait & OK, leave it, give and fetch.  And I happily take myself to my crate when I need quiet time and at bedtime.  

My ideal forever home would have a fenced yard where I can run and play, because I'm only 2 1/2 and a high energy gal.  No offense to my foster mom; but I'd thrive with more active, younger folks as a forever family.  Some older kids to play with and love would be awesome! I've lived with 2 cats, and still live with my 12-year old big dog brother, but I really want my human(s) and toys all to myself.  Love, physical and mental challenges, as well as consistent guidance, would make me an even happier pooch than I naturally am!  Did I mention just love me!?! 

Add To Cart
Sophe01_013016.jpg
20160227sophetutucollar-1595.jpg
DSC_0037.jpg
Sophe2.jpg
Sophe10_013016.jpg
Sophe12_013016.jpg

Additional Info